Log in

No account? Create an account
Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Landing Page: After The Fairy Tale

This series began after the fairy tale ended with the pig herder returning the enchanted prince to the palace and being offered his hand in marriage as a reward. I believe it then parted company with the script passed down to us by the Brothers Grimm. The stories in the series are:

After The Fairy Tale;

After The Fairy Tale II;

After The Fairy Tale III;

Marital Gossip;

Dancing And Meeting His Friends;

Fairy Tale Aftermath; and

Fairy Tale Aftermath II.

There is also a background piece, An Overview Of Curses - A Background Piece For Jonna's World.

  • 1
This is a fun world too! :-)

  • 1